GTA IV Post Updated

Today I was made aware that there were some factual errors in my GTA IV post from May of 2008. Since that post is often linked as a resource in discussing the game (which was my intention in writing it, and it is in fact the first result when Google searching “sexism GTA IV”), I asked some friends who have played the game (and are awesome) to glance it over and point out any errors. I have now corrected those errors.

I find it telling that this request also resulted in more examples of sexism, and now homophobia, to add to the post.

Read the post here.

One thought on “GTA IV Post Updated

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention While !Finished » GTA IV Post Updated -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

